Board meeting minutes and agendas

Upcoming meetings

General board meetings of the Kangaroo Island Landscape Board are held in the Board Room, 35 Dauncey St, Kingscote (access from rear of building), Kingscote on the fourth Wednesday of every second month commencing at 9:00 am, unless otherwise advised. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Agendas are available 3 days prior to a meeting and hard copies are available, on request, from 35 Dauncey Street or from the link below.

Dates for 2021 Board Meetings are:

  • 27 January
  • 24 March
  • 26 May
  • 28 July
  • 22 September
  • 24 November

Agendas and Minutes of previous meetings:

Meeting date Agenda Minutes

 Friday 15 May

 Meeting 01

Minutes

 Friday 29 May

 meeting 02

 Minutes  

 Wednesday 24 June

Meeting 03

Minutes 

 Wednesday 22 July Meeting 04  Minutes
 Wednesday 26 August Meeting 05  Minutes
 Wednesday 23 September Meeting 06  Minutes
 Wednesday 28 October Meeting 07   Minutes 07 
Wednesday 2 December Meeting 08  Minutes 08
 Wednesday 27 January 2021 Meeting 09  
 Wednesday 24 March 2021 Meeting 10   

Related links